BALLOT for RCHEA Board of Directors (2-year term)

10/23/23

President

Anna Marcelino (unopposed)

Vice President

Lisa Denny (unopposed)

Secretary

Tina Tubbs (unopposed)

Treasurer

Librada Cardenas

Heather	Witzel	

Member at Large

Pat Van horn (unopposed)

Signature

Print name

Voting will be Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm in Building F (hospital lower parking lot).

If you are working, you may submit a proxy vote to Arsen Barbeau in the Emergency Room via courier etc. no later than Monday, November 6, 2023 or may give to a designated person to bring to meeting in your behalf, no later than 5:30 on November 7, 2023.

Votes will be counted and announced at meeting.

Thank you for your vote and for your continued support.